loadingbeach.blogg.se

Bully scholarship edition pc mods
Bully scholarship edition pc mods









Indeed I keep the game at E:\Games\Rockstar Games\Bully Scholarship Edition. Try looking in C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\Bully Scholarship Edition\Objects Great DBF 10:52, Aug(UTC) What went wrong? Maybe you saved the game somewhere else than I did. It comes complete with Gary, Petey, Johnny, Ted, etc all in free roam. Uh this is me ultimate gamer the mod I created works perfectly you can try it now it works better than most mods but Government man has the better mod with boss styles and sorry for being mean ron I was a little agravatted sorry.įor those of you with the PC version of the game who have been asking how to mod or get mods, here is my ide.img, with instructions on how to install. Petey to Prefect) Vice Versa on HxD HeX editor THEN PLEASE HELP :) If someone here fancies teaching me how to change teachers to townfolk (So they don't bust you) and Students to prefects (e.g. I made a Voice Tutorial on Editing the Pedpop.dat CHECK IT OUT :)īully Scholarship Edition Mod Tutorial HD I am yet to learn how to do the HxD HeX editing :D

bully scholarship edition pc mods bully scholarship edition pc mods

I have finally got the bare minimum grasped. Hey Guys, This is PuDzeh/PuDzii I am new here and for several years i have been trying and failing to mod Bully SE.











Bully scholarship edition pc mods